JOIN OUR EVENTS

Check out our webinars where we’ll be covering a range of topics incorporating product presentations, updates, top trending technologies, overcoming business challenges and more


Events vinciDASH
Events vinciDASH
Webinar

How to Improve Application Management with vinciDASH


vinciDASH offers a better way to manage your business applications by combining your technology solutions into one, simple user interface. Join us on the 4th November 2020 where we’ll demonstrate how you can improve application management.


Date: Wednesday 4th November 2020

Time: 15:00pm UK / 16:00pm CET
10:00am EST / 09:00am CST

Duration: 30 minutes



Request Download

Events vinciDASH
Webinar

Boost Productivity & Organise your Workspace with vinicDASH


Boost productivity and organise your workspace by centralising your business apps into a dashboard, and consequently improving the way that apps are accessed, and greatly increasing visibility across the application landscape.


Date: Wednesday 9th December 2020

Time: 15:00pm UK / 16:00pm CET
10:00am EST / 09:00am CST

Duration: 20 minutes



REQUEST DOWNLOAD

Events vinciDASH
Webinar

Increase User Adoption Across the App Landscape


When deploying software, one of the key challenges that an organisation must overcome, is user adoption. In this webinar on the 6th January 2021, we’ll be showcasing how you can connect your business apps more coherently with vinciDASH.


Date: Wednesday 27th January 2021

Time: 15:00pm UK / 16:00pm CET
10:00am EST / 09:00am CST

Duration: 20 minutes



Sign Up